Contact the HBSA

Postal address

BCM HBSA
London
WC1N 3XX

Email contacts

Range Practice and Shooting Enquiries       rifle.practice@hbsa-uk.org
Speakers and Lecture Arrangements          lectures@hbsa-uk.org
Membership                                                        membership@hbsa-uk.org
Journal Editor                                                     journal.editor@hbsa-uk.org
Report Editor                                                      report.editor@hbsa-uk.org
General Secretary                                            secretary@hbsa-uk.org
Chairman                                                            chairman@hbsa-uk.org
Treasurer                                                           treasurer@hbsa-uk.org
Welsh Branch                                                    welsh.branch@hbsa-uk.org
Northern Group                                                 northern.group@hbsa-uk.org
Wessex Group                                                   wessex.group@hbsa-uk.org
Midlands                                                              midlands@hbsa-uk.org
FESAC Representative                                     fesac.rep@hbsa-uk.org
Promotions                                                         promotions@hbsa-uk.org
Forum Moderator                                              forum@hbsa-uk.org
Website                                                               webmaster@hbsa-uk.org
Photo albums                                                      images@hbsa-uk.org

Limited Company

Companies House Registration 05341086

Registered address
7 Highfield Avenue, Harpenden, Herts AL5 5UB

Home Office Approved Club: CFP/11/1/7/4/1/2/1/2/3/84
NRA Affilated: C1291