Home‎ > ‎HBSA NEWS‎ > ‎

HBSA Range Practice and Competition Dates: Jan – April 2016

posted 12 Jan 2016, 02:35 by Tony Cattermole   [ updated 5 Feb 2016, 14:14 ]
Wed 20 Jan (am): 300 yard practice. RCO Alan Berlin. Century range

Sun 31 Jan (am): 200 yard practice (marked). RCO Tim Castle. Short Siberia range

Wed 17 Feb (am): 100 yard practice. RCO Alan Berlin. Century range

Sat 27 Feb (am): 100 yard Fixed Bayonet/No Bayonet Competition. Short Siberia range.RCO and Organiser Mark Hodgins. [ Entry for this Comp is online here>>>]

Sat 5 March (am) 600 yard practice (Century range)and 900 (pm) practice (Stickledown) both marked. RCOs needed for these shoots !

Sun 6 March (am ) HBSA Time Limit range Bisley. RCO Allan Kirk

Sun 13 Mar (all day) Sect 7.3 Pistol practice Melville range Bisley

Wed 16 Mar (am) 200 yard practice. RCO Alan Berlin. Century range

Sat 2 April (all day) Sect 7.3 Pistol practice Melville range Bisley

Sat 9 April (am ) 500 yard practice & 600 yard practice (pm). Century. RCO Mike Townsend

Sun 10 April (all day). Time Limit range Bisley. RCO Allan Kirk

Wed 20 April (am) 300 yard practice. Century range. RCO Alan Berlin

Sat 23 April (am) 200 yard practice Short Siberia range. 900 yard (pm) Stickledown Likely to be rescheduled

Sun 24 23 NRA Long Range .22RF match 200, 300 and 400 yards at Bisley. Recommended for all !

Other Dates

Sat 15 May 200 yard McQueen Comp (Bisley) RCO Paul Smith

Sat 11 June Running Deer/Boar and Barbecue at Bisley. RCO Derek Stimpson

Sun 12 June 'HBSA '1910' Competition – Sh. Siberia RCOs Steve Isherwood and Mike Townsend

Sat 30 July '4 Types' Competition – Short Siberia. RCO Neil MacFarlane ?

Sat 13 and Sun14 August HBSA Miniature Rifle Meeting – Winans range Bisley. RCO Allan Kirk

Sun 21 Aug Long Range Championships – Stickledown range. RCO Paul Smith

Sat 17 Sept Mid Range Championships. Century range. RCO Paul Smith

Fri 23 Sept Butt Zero weapon demonstration

Sat 1 Oct Midlands Rook and Rabbit Comp – Stourport Range

Sat 10 Dec or Sun 11 Dec HBSA Wappenschaw. Dates yet TBC
ĉ
Tony Cattermole,
12 Jan 2016, 02:36