Home‎ > ‎HBSA NEWS‎ > ‎

Monthly Lecture programme 2015

posted 20 May 2015, 12:13 by Tony Cattermole   [ updated 20 May 2015, 12:14 ]



HBSA Lecture Programme 2015

Day Month Date Venue Speaker Subject
Monday January 19 Marylebone R&PC Adrian Dagger Winchester A5 Sights in British Service
Monday February 16 Marylebone R&PC Griff Elliott Reloading Cast Bullets Pt. 2
Monday March 16 Marylebone R&PC Maurice Kanareck - Alan Berlin Israeli Small Arms
Monday April 20 Marylebone R&PC Alan Christmas Sporting Rifles
Monday May 18 Marylebone R&PC Phill Ensor C1900 French Service Handguns
Monday June 15 Marylebone R&PC
Symposium
Monday July 20 Marylebone R&PC Stephen Wood Royal Scots Dragoon Grds
Sunday August 2 English 8 Clubhouse Paul Roberts Armouries of the Maharajas
Saturday September 19 Pit Rivers Oxford AGM-tour of museum
Monday October 19 Marlebore R&PC Robert Wilsey The Firearms of Adowa 1896
Monday November 16 Marylebone R&PC Ken Hocking Loading Tools for Sporting Rifles
Monday December 21 No Meeting